Rent, or Buy :
Multi-Hire topmobilitymallorca.com
Contact us via email:

Customer Reviews

Road Bike Full Carbon 56cm FELT FR3
I cannot fault Multi Hire and they added to what was an amazing week in Pollensa. I rented an electric bike and took it out to Formentor. It had a lot of power and even the all the gear cyclists could not keep up going up the mountain roads. However on the way back I managed to fall off. I came back with cuts and bruises and the bike in more than one piece. The first thing the owners did was check how I was, clean up my cuts and give me a cup of tea. They even offered to drive me to the local medical centre. Obviously there was a charge to fix the bike but this was fair and only cost what it cost them to replace the parts. My boyfriend who is a keen cyclist rented one of their road bikes. This was cheaper than most places in Pollensa at €25 for the day. They allowed him to take it just before closing time so that he could get an early start the next day. It was a Felt FR3 carbon road bike and he was very happy with it, it was brand new and now he wants a new bike. I would definitely use them again the next time I visit Pollensa Visited April 2017 https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1028722-d4583337-r474177540-Multi_Hire-Port_de_Pollenca_Majorca_Balearic_Islands.html#
12/06/2017Katie B
Micro Scooter, Maxi and Micro Scooter
This was our second use of Multi-Hire's services. For the past two years we have hired a child's scooter for my son on holiday for maximum fun along the promenade. I love this shop! Brilliant choice of items to hire (was tempted by hair straighteners too) and customer service is superb, in person, telephone and email. Really couldn't fault them in any way and they are definitely a part of what makes a Puerto Pollensa holiday so special. I hope I'm back to use their services again. Visited June 2017 https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1028722-d4583337-r490875685-Multi_Hire-Port_de_Pollenca_Majorca_Balearic_Islands.html#
12/06/2017Claire T
Electric Bike unisex
i skulle leje en klapvogn og valgte derfor Multi Hire. Ca. 10 min fra Alcudia er det helt perfekt og enkelt at komme til. Vi spurgte efter en klapvogn der kunne holde til en tur på stranden og lignende. Vi fik anbefalet en fik Cybex vogn og fik oveni købet et myggenet med i prisen. Prisen på 25€ var bestemt rimelig og også ved afleveringen igen gik det helt perfekt. Super oplevelse, det kan man rolig gøre med andre lignende ting man ikke har lyst eller plads til at tage med hjemmefra.
12/06/2017Nicko O
Wheelchairs - pediatric
Special thanks to ian and his wife at multihire.My partner and i were staying in cala san vincente from may 2nd 2017 when my partners wheelchair broke.Ian and his wife came to our aid, with the hire of another wheelchair.Ian also repaired my partners wheelchair within a day, and even met us in the center of puerto pollensa and delivered a new replacement chair, when there was a slight issue with the rental chair. Without their fast efficient ,friendly service our holiday would have been ruined as my partner would have been confined to the hotel. I can fully recommend multihire for all your rental need. Thanks multihire
12/06/2017Brian C
Smart Trike
Sam and the team at multi hire were amazing. On holiday in port de pollenca my 3 year old daughter decided she couldn't walk (unless running at full speed into traffic). I was able to hire a smartrike (€20 for the week) which was fantastic. They also do toy bags including buckets and spades. Much better value than buying them from the seafront shops.
12/06/2017Bex M
Playpen Pop 'n Play Playpen
Our holiday was so much easier and worry free with this brilliant play pen. We used it indoors, by the pool. Kept our 6 month old safe and happy for housr! Thank you Multi Hire for your advice and help.
25/08/2016David C
Trek Bike Gents
My wife and I hired two bike with no hassle or fuss, and no pre booking, walked in off the street and asked for 2 bikes, no problem and away we went. Can't fault it in any way compared to some other bike rental shops I have done business with in Puerto Pollensa, highly recommended and thankyou. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1028722-d4583337-r385039636-Multi_Hire-Port_de_Pollenca_Majorca_Balearic_Islands.html#
24/06/2016Noel
City Bike
Excellent bikes. Enjoyed the bike ride to Alcudia very much. Easy to hire for 24 hours and well maintained. Good prices included part day.
24/06/2016Carol A
Road Bike 54cm
After being let down by Pro Cycle, we went in search of alternatives. The Duva hotel staff recommended Multi Hire and we found them to be extremely helpful; they had a good choice of bikes, fitted our own pedals and provided everything we needed for 4 days of top-quality cycling in Mallorca. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1028722-d4583337-r371097261-Multi_Hire-Port_de_Pollenca_Majorca_Balearic_Islands.html#
24/06/2016Snake
Road Bike 54cm
Good value bike rental. Didn't charge extra for helmets,locks etc. Well maintained bikes. Swapped bike after first day for one with slightly better chain set for hills! Relaxed friendly service. Great road surfaces on the whole and stunning routes. Choice of flat or hilly routes. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1028722-d4583337-r371097261-Multi_Hire-Port_de_Pollenca_Majorca_Balearic_Islands.html#
24/06/2016Williams
Our rep recommended them. In the centre and very easy to find. We were on holiday for a week and hired them on three occasions. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We cycled to Alcudia, Cap du Formenter, the lighthouse, a very hilly cycle, Cap Vincent and it was great seeing a lot of the area. Majorca is great for cyclists and is full of them. The shop also hires numerous other things. Highly recommended. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1028722-d4583337-r371097261-Multi_Hire-Port_de_Pollenca_Majorca_Balearic_Islands.html#
24/06/2016Veli
City Bike
What an amazing find! Recommended by the 'Sis Pins', we went to this bike hire for the first time. The staff are just brilliant - so helpful and in any language too! There was a great variety of bikes, and all with their pet names, and advice on hand for which would suit the experience you were after. The price was so good we wished that we had been earlier in our holiday and had them for longer. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1028722-d4583337-r299091712-Multi_Hire-Port_de_Pollenca_Majorca_Balearic_Islands.html#
24/06/2016Kathlyn
Stairgate
Hired a stairgate for delivery when we arrived, but unfortunately we were delayed at the airport. Stairgate was by our villa door waiting for us, and we popped into the shop the next day to pay. Friendly service, and a great range of essentials for travelling with little people! :) https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1028722-d4583337-r385039636-Multi_Hire-Port_de_Pollenca_Majorca_Balearic_Islands.html#
24/06/2016Alison
Sunbed or Folding Chair
Hired 4 sun loungers with two free parasols this summer. We used the sun loungers on beaches all over the north of the island and at the villa. The villa only had the none reclining uncomfortable type suppied so we stacked them up and used the Multihire ones which looked much more stylish. We saved a fortune on daily hire and could pick our spot anywhere on the beach and be really comfortable. We could choose to stay on the beach for just a couple of hours without worrying about having paid for a full days hire. We also hired a cool box but had to buy an ice block as the one supplied was much too small and inaffective. Would recommend Multihire, have used many times for bikes and even radiators during winter months.
24/06/2016Lynne
Buggy Deluxe
Our pushchair broke on day 1 of our holiday! We headed to Multihire to rent one for the duration of our stay. I was expecting to pick up a cheap, wobbly pushchair and was dreading trying to navigate pavements/sand/anything vaguely off-road-ish. I couldn't have been more wrong. What a brilliant buggy! So well designed and a pleasure to manoeuvre. We were so impressed that we've ordered one to replace our broken one. Multi hire were really great, very helpful and efficient. Will definitely be using them again. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1028722-d4583337-r385039636-Multi_Hire-Port_de_Pollenca_Majorca_Balearic_Islands.html#
24/06/2016Claire
City Bike
Hi. We hired 4 bicycles from you for our accommodation near Pollenca. My wife had an accident returning along the main road from Puerto Pollenca and we received an immediate response from your office for which we were very grateful. You returned the two of us to the villa and wouldn't take anything for your trouble. The service we received was above and beyond expectations and we just wanted to say a big 'thank you'.
21/09/2015David
Multi-Hire ©   |  Powered by Open Cart  |  puertodesign.com
www.multi-hire.com
www.babyhiremallorca.com | www.bicyclehiremallorca.com | www.bicyclerentalmallorca.com | www.bikehiremallorca.com | www.hiremobilitymallorca.com
www.holidayhiremallorca.com | www.mobilityhiremallorca.es | www.mobilityscootermallorca.com | www.multihiremallorca.com | www.multihiremallorca.es